This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more about cookies
Want to receive documentation?

Fill in the form below and choose the vehicle you want to receive a brochure or brochures about.


FIA World Touring Car Championship


Citroën Racing’s first season in the FIA WTCC was a great success, with the team picking up the Manufacturers’ World Championship and securing a treble in the driver standings with José María López, Yvan Muller and Sébastien Loeb.

On this page you'll find the latest rankings and information from FIA WTCC 2015.

Keep up to date with the latest racing news by following @CitroënRacing on twitter.

2015 Calendar 6 March: Argentina
17 April: Morocco
01 May: Hungary
15 May: Germany
05 June: Russia
19 June: Slovakia
26 June: France
10 July: Portugal
11 September: Japan
25 September: China
30 October: Thailand
20 November: Qatar


Sébastien Loeb (FRA)

Citroën Racing - WTCC - Sébastien Loeb (FRA)

Born: 26 February 1974 in Haguenau, France
Nine-time World Rally Champion (2004 to 2012)

Yvan Muller (FRA)

Citroën Racing - WTCC - Yvan Muller (FRA)

Born: 16 August 1969 in Altkirch, France
Ten-time Trophée Andros winner
Four-time WTCC champion (2008, 2010, 2011 and 2013)

José-Maria López (ARG)

Citroën Racing - WTCC -  José-Maria López (ARG)

Born: 26 April 1983 in Río Tercero, Argentina
WTCC champion 2014

Ma Qing Hua (CN)

Citroën Racing - WTCC - Ma Qing Hua (CN)

Born: 25 December 1987 in Shanghai, China
China Touring Car Championship (CTCC) 1600cc class winner (2011)

The Citroën C-Elysee WTCC

Hugging the track on 18-inch wheels, the C-Elysée WTCC is an impressive sight. Fitted with a drag-reducing blade, the bumper underlines the grille with its distinctive Citroën chevrons. We've extended the wings front and rear and an oversized spoiler at the back keeps the car glued to the track.
Citroën Racing - WTCC - The Citroën C-Elysee WTCC

The Citroën C-Elysée WTCC benefits from the same direct-injection 1.6 litre turbo power as the DS3 WRC. However a wider boost flange has upped the power to 380bhp, which is transmitted to the front wheels via the six-speed sequential gearbox.